Contact us

Where are we? 7149 Fair Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91605-6304
Call us T (818) 765-7767
F (818) 765-7871
Working hours Rentals & Graphics
Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM
Returns
Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM
General Questions info@historyforhire.com
Rental Agent John Tibbetts  john@historyforhire.com
Hana Zeitz  hana@historyforhire.com
Kristen Zwiers  kristen@historyforhire.com
Rental Returns/Receiving Nick Calabrese  nick@historyforhire.com
Paul Samarin  Paul@historyforhire.com
Graphics Richard Adkins  richard@historyforhire.com
Paul Manchester  paulm@historyforhire.com
Accounting/New Account/Final Totals accounting@historyforhire.com
Management Pam Elyea  Pam@historyforhire.com